
HeyCoach86

28 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
99% normal

In her own words

Hello. Thanks for stopping by. My friends would describe me as intelligent, charismatic, witty and someone who is always smiling. I think you should know...I'm horrible at bowling, I cringe when I hear myself sing, I got one after-school detention in high school, and I've been pulled over in a state park for going 23mph in a 20mph zone. There...now I've told you the good and the bad. I'm looking for a man with integrity, good values, and someone who doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone who can hold their own with my loud family and keep up with my group of friends. Someone to challenge my opinions but be respectful and supportive. Someone who enjoys new adventures and culture. I do like to go out, but I'll fall in love when a man wants to make it home on Friday night in time for Dateline NBC. I think thoughtfulness and taking time to remember the little details is a very attractive quality. Manners too. My parents raised me with good Southern values so I expect the same from those I associate with. Some of my favorite things: -Being the first person at the office in the mornings -Singing in the shower -Going to the gym -Church. I'm a Christian and my faith is important to me. -Engaging conversations -News and coffee on weekend mornings -Volunteering -IPAs and red wine -Music...every playlist needs some classic rock, Notorious B.I.G., and Tupac. -Soccer. I played growing up and through college. Now I enjoy coaching and I try to be a positive role model to my kids. -Orange slices (over peeling an orange) -Traveling. Weekend road trips and planned vacations...love it all. -Movies

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Columbus, I like restaurants in the Short North and Grandview.

Favorite things

Other than the favorite things I listed above, a few of my favorite shows include Downton Abbey, Homeland, and Revenge. And the Today Show if I'm home on a weekday morning!

For fun

Jogging, spinning class, going on walks, reading a good book, finding new music

Last read

I catch up with online news everyday at work...financial, world, entertainment, local, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in events and operations management and I coach youth soccer on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/English/German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral