
yvonnevh

27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Senza Titolo

In her own words

Good at: Creative and spontaneous. Non-conformist Advertising Marketing Minimal Techno Anything European Scuba dive Adventure Taking risk Behavioural science Trying anything new Terribly honest Cycling Super practical Globe Trotter Bad at: Faking it Politically correct Following recipe Conservative Driving Statistics Group Sports Drinking beer Eating American food Running/Jogging Family program Love stories ---- Fun Fact I have been to 40 countries. Best places I have ever been: Россия, Hrvatska, Црна Гора Place I want to go: Argentina I really enjoyed using cement to fix my friends ceiling in Graz. I am serious.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

I always want to have a huge parrot like those ones on the shoulder of pirates and I will be very liberal not force him to learn any phrases or speak up

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Nico Blackbird Art Institute Chicago The Dawson Lakefront Trail (You can find me there daily between 8-11PM with 75% chance) SpyBar AllSaints Longman&Eagle

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Motorcycle trip in Vietnam Turkish tea over Bosphorus Straight Cenotes scuba diving in Mexico Bottle of CloudyBay by the sea in Panama Underground illegal techno parties in Berlin Laksa in middle of no where a street pop stall in Malaysia

For fun

Do anything iv never done before

Last read

Confession of an advertising man No logo Non verbal behavior Consumer insight I only read practical books and non fictions. I don't like novel because I don't like to engage with the character:D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Architecture / Interior design
Currently in Grad School. Was working for risk management firm before as consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Taoism is the answer
Languages: Chinese, English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Advertising/Marketing Communications