Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Stuffed_Teddy

57 year old man | Bolton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 42-57 in Ontario, Canada

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
5 out of 4 people surveyed can't do fractions...

In his own words

Hiya, and thanks for stopping by. A little about me? Sure...I can do that. I'm an upbeat type of person, the baggage was down sized long ago. How come everybody's glass around here is only half full...mine is typically full. I've got a good sense of humour being quick witted, funny and occassionally a little twisted (but in a good way). A bad boy and a good Man. I believe communication is key. A little about you? Well, the attraction at first has to be physical...after all, I am a man and that's something primal I believe is in all of us. After the initial attraction though, you've gotta be smart. Intelligent conversation is sexy, dontcha know. A sense of humour is a must too. Sharing gut splitting funny moments is mandatory. I can laugh at myself so you have to be able to also. Don't be afraid to say hello and don't be afraid if I say hi. I won't bite....hard. Oh, and Ladies, I don't want your money, I do fine on my own. Besides, what I have, money can't buy. Jack Kerouac once wrote "The only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn, like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars and in the middle you see the bluecenterlight pop

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Europe, been to the Caribean, been to Mexico, been all over the U.S...it's more the 'who you're with' than the 'where'. From shopping, to the beach, to the small intimate cafe's and larger boisterous restaurants...

Favorite things

I Love Egg's Benedict on a Sunday morning, a cappucino over a coffee, and a Cabernet or Shiraz to relax with. Going out to a Jazz club or popping in a movie and nestling in on the couch.

For fun

Hmmm, movies, theatre, music, walks, talks, cooking (yes, cooking), antique markets, travel (beaches and blue/green water my favourite), cappuccino, wine (both red and white), a good lager, golf, playing ball, midnight snacks...

Last read

The Bourne Trilogy, Vince Flynn's series, Financial Post...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: High school No preference