Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Chambersburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A Rachel looking for her Ross!

In her own words

I'm a very sweet, thoughtful, truthful, loyal, intelligent, spontaneous, genuine, affectionate, and passionate person. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, to go hiking with, to cuddle up with on the couch with watching a movie, to cook with, to enjoy a bottle of wine together and great conversation. Are you on here? I'm tired of scrolling through profiles. I see a lot of the same faces, and I got to wonder is anyone really seriously looking to find someone? Give us the opportunity to get to know each other and who knows! Help me make 2015 a wonderful year. Life can be very fascinating, although it's very boring if you don't have anyone to share the experience with. I want someone who's there for me and that I can be there for them. I'm looking for a relationship, for that person who I can spend the rest of my life with. I think a relationship has to be 50/50. I think for a relationship to work you must have compromise. You're not always going to agree, but need to respect each other’s views and communicate. So if you're not looking for something that has the potential of becoming serious or if your mind set is there's something greener on the other side please don't contact me. I’m always up for new experiences and will try most anything at least once. I believe you can think you have your life all planned out and then life throws you a curve ball. It's all in how you handle that curve ball. I'm looking for that person who won't run from it, who will embrace it and looks for the positive outcome. I'm looking for that person who will stay and fight for what they want. At this point in my life I know what I’m looking for and what I'm not looking for. I want a family, I do realize that it takes time but I want the person to be on the same page. I'm looking for that person who gives me that spine chilling sensation when we're together, who puts a smile on my face the second I see him. Please no smokers. I try to take care of myself physically want my partner do the same, a little muscle doesn't hurt! I don't like drama. I've discovered that it's the simple things in life that have the biggest impact. I enjoy cooking, going to wineries, being in the outdoors, hiking in the mountains, fishing, going to concerts, going out for a drink but also staying in watching a movie, TV or football (I'm a diehard STEELERS FAN) what can I say I'm a Pittsburgh girl born and raised! I’m usually screaming at the TV on Sunday's in the fall. I love spending time with my nieces and nephew. I love trying new restaurants and foods. I enjoy just hanging out with my friends and family. I can be comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt as I am getting dressed up for a nice dinner in the city. I like to be spontaneous, just get in the car and go explore someplace new. The only down fall on here is that it's hard to tell if you have chemistry, let be honest most of us judge first mostly on the pictures before we even read their profile. I think maybe there are too many choices on here we don’t give anyone a fair chance. Let's be honest most people don't and that's why we're all still on here. You can think you have a lot in common by a few emails or texts, but the only way to tell for sure is to meet in person. I try not to judge and ask you to do the same. So if you would like to know anything else about me please ask. My male friends don't understand why I’m on here they say I’m a great catch. Give me the chance to prove to you that they're right.. Seriously what do you have to lose, you have everything to gain.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 himalayan cats. I would love to get a dog, I miss having one. I would love to have a horse one day too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling to Pittsburgh since I'm from that area, Philly, D.C. and other surrounding cities for new experiences. Hanging out at my friends and sister houses. The Hawaiian Islands, Vegas, Virginia Beach..I'm always up for someplace new to visit

Favorite things

Summer, Concerts, I listen to mostly rock,alternative and pop. Sleeping in on weekends, Comedies, Food and travel shows, UFC, Football, The Big Bang Theory, S.O.A! Soft sand & clear water, being outdoors, and visiting wineries/festivals. Camp fires.

For fun

Try new restaurants and new recipes. Hang out with friends. I like going hiking in Caledonia State Park. I love to try new adventures, I went white water rafting! Loved it! I like to fish, I find it relaxing. Going to concerts, the beach, hiking.

Last read

Marley and Me, I cried. Its a great book the movie doen't do it justice.... Plus an occasional Cosmo, Women's Health and Food/Cooking magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do the non-inventory for my company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference