Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

redbird2220

52 year old man | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 200 miles of Ankeny, IA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sincerity, good heart, funny, doesn't take life too serious, and doesn't have more chins than a Chinese phone book, oh, that's me! now for u

In his own words

I am naturally and artificially flavored, I always apologize in advance, I am a sample size of one...not statistically important nor representative, I am recommended by 4 people out of 5 that recommend things, I am the Love Child of Strategy and Creativity. Now neither parent admits to having me, and I am okay in my own way, I just don't way enough! As you can see, I do NOT take life too seriously. I had to do that in a former life. BTW this dating thing is new to me. I have been divorced for over 2 years. The last time I formally dated was when the EARTH WAS COOLING OFF! Now I will be serious...I am looking for a best friend - YOU! I enjoy consistent deep and scintillating conversation. I enjoy walks on the beach, dinners in the best restaraunts in large cities or a hole-in-the wall diner in a country setting. I believe in opening the car door for my lady, scheduling a surprise weekend getaway either by flying in my plane or by car. I enjoy a cabin in the woods on a overcast weekend day with a fire burning, or a posh hotel in a major city. I enjoy walking in the rush of a busy downtown or a hike in the country. I enjoy the mountains and taking in the beauty of God's handiwork. But above all of this, I will enjoy holding your hand and knowing that nothing else matters @ that moment. I love holding and rocking babies as my kids will attest to given that I am the proud PawPaw of three. I volunteer @ the church nursery to rock an infant and finding total peace and solitude in doing so. I am a good guy who is a pleaser...like anything that can be good at times and not so good at other times. It's part of my DNA. I am not a control person in my personal life, but am one in my professional life. Connect with me if you believe, we could have the start of a whirlwind romance! BTW-please if you don't have a photo, just move on to somebody else. Thanks!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I have the cat from hell...big tomcat with the morals of an alley cat. He is 15 years old and just stays alive to annoy me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Vegas, carribean, europe

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I like to fly...have a pilot's license. I promise never to have your home in my flight plans (lol). I like to walk in nature...I like good red wine from Napa...I like sitting by an outside fire, especially if I didn't light it...I like GOOD Italian!

For fun

travel to new cities, states, countries

Last read

Killing Lincoln, and the Mobile Wave



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the VP of Sales for an entrepreneurial company and enjoy my career.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree