
patchouli72

42 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That mess is not mine lol!! Live everyday like your last, try everything once! Looking for someone special to share life experiences with :)

In her own words

I am very simple person, down to earth, monogamous, independent, drama free, honest, loyal, fun loving, affectionate, devoted, loves to take care of the one i am committed to, not materialistic or into high dollar fashion, a hippie at heart. I am a Leo, very loyal and loves attention. I have a great sense of humor. I am an animal lover, have a passion for music and enjoy having dinner out and a glass of wine, or a quiet night at home. I also have a fun spur of the moment side. I can be sensitive but rough and tough when needed. I don't mind getting my hands dirty. Looking for someone who can be committed, loyal and honest. A friendship is the beginning, anything is a possibility from there. Looking to share the passions of life together. I have been looking for a while now...taking a break

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I'm a huge dog lover :)Dogs are so loyal/love you unconditionally..some people should take notes. I own a GSD and dobie.My GSD is truely the best dog i ever had(i'm not bias!)I will always have a dog in my life they are excellent judges of character!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical places, beautiful parks, Barnes and Noble/Borders, Drive-in!, outdoor concerts,

College

World College, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

Necessities of life: My kids, My dogs, Laughter, music, Days off of work,companionship, Living every day like its the last. 70's, classic rock, 80's/italian/seafood/a real cheeseburger. Love the drive-in

For fun

Family time, love/passion for music, campfires, my dogs/animals, being outside/nature, walks, a good movie, good conversation and a drink, dinner w/a glass of wine, riding my motorcycle, outdoor concerts, muscle cars, walking, i'm game for anything!

Last read

electricity - circuits, voltage, current etc.,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference