
lisamm13

35 year old woman | Fulton, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a journey and I'm enjoying the ride! Do you want to join me?

In her own words

Do you find people asking why you are single? I guess I've been hearing that a lot lately so I'm trying something new! I'll start by telling you a little bit about me. I've spent most of my adult life focused on my career which I absolutely love and fortunately, I've experienced a lot of success. I've been working to create a greater balance in my life and while I've founds parts of that, I'm really missing having someone special to share things with at the end of the day. I enjoy a lot of happiness in my life so I think I've become content with just living a good life with great friends, family, and work. I realized that I'm ready for a new chapter so here I am... I do have a life outside of my career. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle which I have to admit may include a big glass of red wine at the end of the day. I love dogs but I prefer bigger dogs...if you've looked at my photos, you've seen my lab Abby. I have a creative side which I don't tap into nearly enough but I think that is why I love music, home decorating, and photography. I consider myself pretty down to earth, someone that can take the lead but can also go with the flow, and a very passionate person. Well...that's enough about me for now besides what you will read below. What about you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old black lab that I absolutely adore. We love to be outdoors hiking, swimming, walking, etc.

Favorite hot spots

I moved from Baltimore about one year ago further south towards DC so I'm enjoying a balance between DC and Baltimore. Harbor East in Baltimore is one of my favorite spots. I still have so much to explore in DC...maybe you can introduce me?

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Live music - My favorite is probably country music. I also enjoy artists like Amos Lee and Ray LaMontagne. I love being outdoors with my lab. I love movies - especially after a long week and I have to admit that I have a weak spot for pizza.

For fun

I enjoy concerts and live music at small venues, sporting events like football and baseball games, wine tasting, hiking with my lab, travel/long weekends, watching movies, dining out/trying new restaurants.

Last read

I don't read as much as I would like to since I enjoy other things during my time off from work. When I do read, I enjoy James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My career has been in real estate, specifically in homebuilding.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree