

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)

In his own words

Ok, so it took my 4 best friends who'r seriously dating now through to make me give up my skepticism and embrace the world of online dating. Looks like I've now begun this Treasure Hunt :) Don't know much what to write, so pl excuse me for such a dull write-up My motto's are--- Live Boldly, Dream Wildly, Love Deeply and Laugh Loudly !!! Before I write, I ABSOLUTELY mean this --- I don't believe in playing games. Moved to San Diego few years back and just loving the sunny weather I AM: * ambitious, versatile, passionate (especially about music, work and traveling) * take initiative and lead (I don't like sitting as a mute spectator and wait for someone to lead - I like leading towards goal/purpose) * a straight-forward and down to earth person with no artificiality * believe in comfortable lifestyle and not very materialistic (""Not everything that counts can be counted, and not everything that can be counted counts. ") * an extrovert who mixes well with people from different backgrounds and cultures I am interested in * exploring new places, cultures and meeting new people and random conversations * adventure sports, hiking, long -drives, traveling * Music afficanado - Electronic/House, Soft rock, Hip Hop * Reading non-fiction, current affairs, philosophy, * Love chocolate, ice-cream, and coffee conversations ! Am looking for a companion who shares similar interests, has a warm personality, is open to trying new things, meeting new people and exploring new places, cultures. Also, someone who is smart, broad-minded, with independent thinking and family oriented would be great. Yet I believe MOST IMP thing in partner is "The world's happiest couple never have the same characters, they just have the best understanding of their differences" Hit me up if you think "ummm, interesting person" - and I say" Lets make thing happen" Stay Awesome -- Amit

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches in Rio, Machupichu ofcourse :), Patagonia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference