

41 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting my 1st last kiss....

In her own words

I really don't like talking about myself or boasting about my accomplishments in life-although I know it's necessary being online in the dating world. So, if my closest friends and family were to describe me and my character....they would tell you that I'm a very motivated person who works hard so I'm able to live the life that that I have. I'm loving, empathetic, love life and love living it; I don't mind being sexy, girlish and womanly (all of these things at the same time). I'm just as happy vegging on the sofa in sweats as to dressing up in heels and an LBD for a nice dinner out on the town with a bottle of wine..I know who I am and what I need from a future partner-so, I'm selective when it comes to sharing my time with someone. I live my life embracing every moment-- believing that everything in our lives happens for a reason..... having no regrets and am optimistic that every negative or unfortunate situation that occurs in our lives is an opportunity for growth. What am I looking for: A man who lives a healthy life style and takes care of himself; someone who is active and likes to exercise and be outdoors...someone who I am able to share engaging and stimulating conversation with; a man who is witty and can make me laugh until it hurts while also being able to laugh at himself. A man who is fun loving, independent, trustworthy, spontaneous and most importantly, understands the responsibilities of being a single mother; I value love/respect for my friends and family; personally, to me, they are the most important relationship you can have. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there for you when you need them the most. From experience, friendship and familiarity aren't enough to sustain a romantic and lasting relationship....Chemistry "that certain something" isn't internet friendly, and being on this "3D" online dating world, I tend to go by gut instinct and my five senses; almost impossible to determine until meeting. I'm not on this site to date and go out every weekend with someone new; although, I understand that you have to embrace this experience if you're serious about finding someone that is your match. I'm hoping to meet someone special that could lead to the same time, I'm not in any rush; when it's know it...i do remain hopeful! I prefer emails to winks, so if you think we are a match, send me a message...don't be shy..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am open to almost anything; but-I'm not into the club scene...I'd rather go to a bar with a live band or great music...


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I'll tell you more when we meet...

For fun

Something spontanious...surprise me!!!!

Last read

Woman's Health



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Executive/Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic--but I'm more into spirituality than religion.
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My background is in Elementary Education; taught 1st/2ndgrade for many years and most recently I'm working as an Acct Exec for an Educational based software company.