Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

redhead191946

28 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every atom in magnificent glow.

In her own words

I'm a spontaneous, slightly irresponsible, fun-loving person. I only make plans for things if there are other people involved or if its super important. The only lists I make are grocery lists and even then I usually forget something. I'm fiercely loyal, sometimes to my own detriment, and I almost always see the good in people well before I notice the bad. I've been hurt and it's affected the way I interact with new people so if you're interested in me be aware that I have some walls in place for self preservation. My ideal match is someone that I can trust and someone that loves to laugh and make me laugh. I'm not looking for a bombshell (though I won't turn one away) I'm just looking for someone who's real and ready to be in a serious relationship if things work out right. I like the outdoors and it's important that the person I'm with does too. It's also important that my partner likes animals because I will always have at least one in my life. Otherwise, I'm not picky.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. At the moment I have two 6 year old cats and one 5 year old dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Around town I prefer to hang at a coffee shop or a small bar. I don't really do a lot of dancing at night clubs so I don't really hang at those types of places. I do a lot of traveling but my favorite place without question is the Grand Tetons.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things but I think my number one is Disney. I love everything Disney...from movies to parks to TV shows. I also really enjoy cooking in general, but especially for people that I care about.

For fun

At the risk of sounding like I'm extremely boring, I spend a lot of my time making quilts or otherwise creating something crafty.

Last read

I love to read! I'm currently reading The Giver by Lois Lowry and I just finished a series by Phillipa Gregory called the Order of Darkness. If you're actually interested in what I read here you go:



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for Marriott Vacations Worldwide. I just graduated with my bachelor's in Event Management...Woo!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised in a very conservative Christian home but don't currently practice any religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral