
Edshop021

30 year old man | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I am kind of a nerd, I work as a helpdesk...

In his own words

I am kind of a nerd, I work as a helpdesk technician for a large health care company. I work from home and get to telecommuter which is awesome. I do not have a college degree, but I would say I am still some what intelligent. If my profile isn't the best with grammar, that is probably because I hated english and I am more of a scientific/math/problem solver. I like to play video games, cook, bake, play volleyball, hang out with friends, and work out. I mostly like to lift weights, but add some cardio in the mix. I work out 3-4 times a week sometimes more sometimes less with one of my good friends since high school. I love food, which is the only reason I am not in better shape, but I am working on cooking better and healthier meals and also making my own bread, rolls, bagels etc to cut most of the preservatives and bad additives in our foods today. I am not a health nut, because there are way too many good foods out there that are bad for you, but I am trying. I hate cleaning, I try to do it as little as possible, because things just get messy and its a vicious cycle. I am not a huge fan of drinking, I will do it every once in a while, but mostly I am the DD. I don't mind it and I still get to hang out with my friends. I do like to go downtown and go dancing (even when I am sober). I am very straight forward with people, sometimes its good and sometimes its bad depending on who you are. I don' play games when it comes to women, if you want to go out with me great, if you don't that's fine too, I wont take it personally, both people need to feel the same thing or its not worth it, but I wont deal with someone who can't make up their mind. I am looking for a serious relationship and someone to share my life with. I am looking for someone who is fun, intelligent, sarcastic, someone who can can take a joke and dish them out too. A great smile is the first thing I look for in a woman. I would like to find someone that would like to work out with me and also motivate me to work out more. I don't like to be picky as I feel like most people deserve a chance to show who they are and don't need to stick to just my list of traits. However, some things that are a deal breaker Someone who: 1. Smokes/chews 2. Needs to go out drinking or partying every weekend 3. thinks its okay to use racist language 4.doesn't have a job or isn't attending school to better themselves. 5. spends all their time on facebook, twitter, imgur, etc. 6. plays games and likes to string guys along 7. wears so much make up I can't tell what you look like without it. Other than that, please feel free to message me and if you have any questions I am an open book.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

My brother has a dog named Barkley, he is amazing. Hes about 18 months old now, he can sit, speak, shake with both paws, lay down, whisper, high 5 and I taught him to give hugs too. He is a miniature Australian shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PUB42 near my house, they have amazing food. Lucky 13 pub is my new favorite burger joint and the 508 club downtown is my favorite spot to go dancing. No cover charge either.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love to drive around and just listen to music. If gas wasn't so expensive i would do it more. Reading a good book, dancing at a bar, club, house party or wedding. Seeing friends I haven't talked to in a while. Solving problems.

For fun

I like to play volleyball, hang out with friends, go dancing, nothing official, just me being a goofball. I like to go to twins games, even though they aren't very good again. Watching Diners, Drive-ins and Dives or the DIY Network.

Last read

I am currently working on readying the top 100 books ever written, which is on Amazon, but its all relative I guess. I will be starting The Great Gatsby soon, even though I read it in High School. I don't think I really appreciated it at the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an IT Help desk Analyst. I work for a healthcare company and I love it. I talk to people almost all day and most of the time I do it with a smile on my face.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't know what is out there and I am a very logical person, so when it comes to faith, I don't believe or not believe. I will find out when my time comes and that is good enough for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference