
LivLaughLuv279

35 year old woman | Evesham, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles of Marlton, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you out there???

In her own words

I have loved living the single life for a while now, but I definitely think it's time to meet someone to share my life with. I'm easy going and am open to trying new things out of my comfort zone. I am drama free and laid back. My friends and family mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I would go out of my way for anyone I care about that needs my help! A few random facts about me: I love Whole Foods and am Into nutrition. I always hold the door for the person behind me and it drives me crazy if they don't say thank you! I always buy Girl Scout cookies but let them keep the cookies. :) I enjoy a good Italian byo with a good bottle of wine. The beach is one of my favorite places in the summer. I would love to do more traveling and explore the world! On a rainy night I like to hang out at home, watch a movie, cook dinner and just chill in comfy clothes. I try to look at anything from a positive perspective and that tends to brighten up any situation. I'm outgoing and say what's on my mind. (that can be dangerous sometimes but I am an honest person and expect the same from others) I'm looking for someone who I can relate to as well as learn from. Want to know more...just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs but don't have time for one these days.. :(

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to do happy hour. I also like to explore new restaurants. I love vacationing to the islands, Miami and love spending time at the shore in the summer.

For fun

I'm a laid back outgoing fun girl. Easy to get along with. I like doing anything from hanging out at home to a night out on the town. I like meeting new interesting people. I love to laugh, get dressed up, get dressed down and shop of course!

Last read

I usually read magazines. One of my favorite books is the secret and I try to live my life as it talks about it in a positive way!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an account manager in the wonderful world of telecom! Haha
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Spiritual
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral