

33 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Easy going and down to earth young...

In his own words

Easy going and down to earth young professional guy who is looking for a laid back girl who likes to have fun. I love a girl with a good sense of humor and who likes to laugh and act stupid with me. I'm very outgoing, and known to have a witty and sarcastic sense of humor. I can make just about anyone laugh. I like positive people and people who treat others with kindness and respect. I'm a wise and sarcastic, but I was also raised right and treat people with courtesy, and I have a big heart. I love sports. I played soccer and lacrosse all through high school and went on to play lacrosse in college. I love football, even though I'm a miserable Bills fan. I also enjoy golf, basketball, baseball, hockey... just about any sport. I currently play in a softball league and occasionally a lacrosse league. I bought a house last year and now spend a good amount of my time doing projects around the house to make it better. I re-did the kitchen, now I just need to learn how to cook, so brownie points if you can make a better meal than my hamburger helper (I'm not really THAT bad at cooking). I like to go out to have fun on the weekends, however I also enjoy staying in and relaxing and watching movies as well or relaxing low key with friends. Anything active to get outside is always fun. I like a girl who likes to go out and have fun, but is also happy with the chill quiet times. I always love a good conversation about politics, news, life...whatever. I'm very easy to talk to and open minded. Im at the age now where friends are getting married and spitting out kids left and right, so I don't find myself at functions with lots of single women. When I go out to bars or whatever, I like to enjoy my time with my friends, and not try to hit on girls. It's just not my thing I'm looking for someone with similar interests . I'm new to this and this is a tad out of my comfort zone, but we'll see how this goes..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm an animal lover. Except reptiles...things with no fur give me the heebie jeebies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not the clubbing type, but I like to go out to the bars with my friends on occasion. Montford, Jackalobe Jacks area. I enjoy chill spots where I'm not standing shoulder to shoulder. Love going to live sporting events or live music events in the area


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Golf, fishing/outdoors stuff, hating Tom Brady, good food, Pearl Jam, chocolate chip cookies, milk, more chocolate, clear starry nights, and people who name their dogs random human names like Carl

For fun

Kinda broad question.I work hard during the week,so some weekends I just want to relax, maybe golf,or relax with friends and play cornhole.Other weekends my friends and I will plan stuff to do depending on what is going on in Charlotte or take a trip

Last read

Charlottes Web....not really...but no, it wasn't 50 Shades of Grey so you probably don't care



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference