Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way

In his own words

Hello! I am a single, 27 year old, professional man living in Boynton Beach, FL. I'm originally from Maryland. Waking up to picture-perfect weather each and every day, I know South Florida is where I'm meant to put down roots. I am a real, sincere, honest, and goal-oriented person. I am hoping to create an opportunity to meet a young woman who possesses and values these same traits. I don't want games, and I don't want tension. It's time to be in a relationship where each person benefits, learns, and most of all feels appreciated by the other. I am a very active and fun guy. I enjoy working out, seeing movies, reading, writing, and planning events with family & friends. My ideal match must be someone who has that same passion for life and has the drive to create the life she wants to live! I look forward to meeting wonderful people here and hopefully finding a real connection!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer special, unique restaurants (esp. Italian, Mex., Asian) over the club scene. Love to meet up in exciting places with live music. Sports bars are always a winner! Bookstores are great fun too. Always wished to return on vacation to Las Vegas

Favorite things

My favorite food is an All-American, juicy steak! My favorite color is red. When it's raining outside, I'm staying dry watching TV. As for shopping, I do it online! I never miss a UFC, and I love Prison Break and Rome on TV. I enjoy most music.

For fun

I'm an active/avid member of my gym. I love to strength train, cardio, and I've even put up a punching bag at my house when I really need to unload stress! I enjoy watching DVDs at home with good people, snacks, and comforts. Reading/writing too.

Last read

I read a great deal of history books. I also read mystery books and fitness magazines. In addition, I am a giant fan of Dr. Wayne Dyer. I believe his teachings are truly impactful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as the Communications Manager for a financial firm in Boynton Beach, Florida. Prior to that, I was an Academic Advisor at an online university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in History from the University Of South Florida.