Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ArubaTuesday

45 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
R-O-M-A-N-C-E

In her own words

First and foremost, seeking a gentleman. I want to be wooed and courted. I have a great family, home, and career- just missing you. Love working in the yard/gardens, hanging on my deck, playing Yahtzee or card games, drinking wine and grilling out. Being in and around water. Would be awesome if you are a boater! Time to start thinking about that cuddle buddy for the upcoming colder months. Not going to delve much deeper here; we all check out the pics, if you would like to know more, just ask! One thing you should know, I'm generally attracted to men my own age or younger; so guys, I certainly won't be offended if you feel the same. Wink or email me. Best of luck to you in your search :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Aruba several times and look forward to returning. Really anywhere with sandy beaches, crashing waves, a cool breeze, and warm sunshine.

Favorite things

Been on 9 rock-themed cruises in the last 7 years. Amazing to see great bands in such an intimate venue, while having the opportunity to see new bands that might become new favs. Wine. Holding hands. Kissing. Snuggling. Hanging on my deck in summer.

For fun

Entertaining friends and family. Cooking. Reading. Gardening. Live music.

Last read

I admit I used to read every night before sleep, but I'm now addicted to Word With Friends and it has become my before sleep buddy :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Albeit through several mergers, I've been with the same investment banking firm for 20 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All-American mutt, but mostly German descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not a very religious person, but it would be nice to attend church with a mate, bringing you closer as a couple.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to Cleveland State for a very short time before I decided to travel cross-country for a year - much more fun, but wish I had had the "college experience."