
annsv

36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Global citizen living in Seattle!

In her own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by. I am back on match and hoping to meet someone I "click" with since I am somewhat new to Seattle. Could that be you?? I grew up in the Midwest and post college have lived in Cameroon (Peace Corps),Chicago, India, and Baltimore most recently. I moved to Seattle for a job and like what I have seen so far. I work in global health and I get to travel to some amazing places for work. I usually try and add in time for fun and would love to meet someone to share adventures with! I love to cook and entertain, generally a pretty social person, but do enjoy staying in and relaxing, especially with the right person. I have a laid back personality (drama free!) and would like to meet someone who is motivated to go after what he wants but knows how to relax and just have fun. Looking to meet someone with similar interests and an open mind. Love to travel and learn about new places/people/culture/food. Enjoy being outside on a lovely day and exploring what the city has to offer. I enjoy outdoor markets, bikram yoga, wine tasting, interesting exhibits/lectures, outdoor cafes, relaxing by the water... Looking for someone who is honest, intelligent, motivated, spontaneous, and ready for an adventure at the drop of a hat! Good sense of humor and a valid passport are a plus! Hoping to find someone to show me what Seattle has to offer! If you are interested in knowing more, please send me an email. I generally don't respond to emails unless I think you have actually read my profile!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I got a dog at the beginning of the summer and she is amazing!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travel abroad and in the US, love a good beach vacation, live music/cultural events, enjoying a glass of wine and good conversation

Favorite things

Like all types of music, love trying new foods especially ethnic cuisine (pho and sushi are two favorites and I can make a mean curry!), love travel, like to meet up with friends for drinks, love living in the city and exploring.

For fun

Hosting friends for dinner parties, traveling to see friends/family, wine tasting, checking out new restaurants, enjoying all that the city has to offer or getting out of town for a couple days to hike or explore the beautiful surroundings.

Last read

I like to read and was part of a book club which is sort of just an excuse for women to get together, drink wine and hang out. I like fiction, non fiction related to international development, also food/fashion mags.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
International Development and Global Health
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't belong to any specific church but I do believe in God and also have respect for all faiths.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree