
alewhite79

35 year old man | East Liberty, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-121 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you imagine less, less will be what you undoubtedly deserve.

In his own words

Designed and built to last in Latin America and imported to the US in 2004, I am backed with a 100% date protection guarantee. Fast transfer of multiple pre-personalized funny stories via Red-Wine connection. For added convenience, I require minimal maintenance thanks to my high-quality permanent drama filter. Other highlights include a comfort-grip hand to walk down the street, an intuitive and reliable shopping-mall standby mode and automatic door opener (works with both cars and buildings!). Supported languages: English, Spanish, Italian and Portuguese......and... Russian :). Ranked best overall in dependability and reliability by Consumer Reports. WARNING, incompatible with the following devices: Smoking, dishonesty, drugs, extensive body tattoos, constant need for reassurance, tomboys, sedentarism, selfishness, insobriety, judgmentalism, fear of public display of affection. It will stop working with mixed signals. Indecision is a decision.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Deutscher Sch?ferhund

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Barcelona, DC, Tokyo, Vienna, New Orleans, Chicago

Favorite things

Pink Floyd, Thai, Fine Rum, Mountain Biking, Snowboarding,Travel. Create and break things. Nights full of stars.

For fun

Travel, sports, happy hour, piano, guitar, road trips, cooking.

Last read

Crossing the Chasm, The God Delusion, Driven, Survivor, PMBOK



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering/Software/Entrepreneurship
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My DNA shows: 3% African, 10% Asian , 87% European. Italian/Spaniard from my dad's side. Spaniard/French/Native from my mom's side.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm ok with religion being around me. I'm not ok with fanaticism and intolerance. I pray to Russell's teapot and the flying spaghetti monster that we stop killing each other and live in peace.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineering/Software/Entrepreneurship