Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

motomom328

44 year old woman | Hendersonville, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thought about giving up on this online dating...

In her own words

Thought about giving up on this online dating thing but I have made some good friends so I figured I would try again.. First of all if you are a Twenty Something young man I am not interested... And you most definitely can't teach me anything so please don't bother!! Lol. I am brutally honest and very sarcastic at times. I like to joke around and laugh and it is nearly impossible to offend me. What seems to be a huge fault of mine is that I am extremely independent and take care of myself just fine. No victim here! I like just about everything (but steak!)....fishing, diving, snow skiing included. I love to cook and read.. I have a great little place on a lake and enjoy sitting on my deck and just being peaceful. I'm not much into the bar scene any longer but do enjoy listening to music and trying out the local craft beers every now and then. I love my job and I work long hours sometimes... Because I want to not because I have to. Me in a nutshell I prefer beer over wine and my truck over my car.. I love snap back hats and cowboy boots. I guess I have a little sophisticated redneck in me. My mother hates that fact! I'm not into materialistic things.. A car is a car a house is a house. As long as I can get where I am going and have a roof over my head I don't care what kind it is.. Most of us have drama.... We have ex's somewhere.. Just please don't go on and on about how they screwed you over..put the past in the past and move on.. I have. I am very intelligent and can talk about pretty much any subject... and if I can't I will research it for the next conversation. I am looking for a someone to laugh out loud with. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, He needs to have a sense on humor first. If you can laugh at yourself then we will get along just fine. If I shove you into the bushes while we are walking I don't want you to throw a fit. I would expect you to throw me in a lake as retaliation. If you like to have fun and sit around a fire or just relax on a deck that is a bonus.. Being loyal to Chevy or GMC is an extra bonus. Lol. Thanks for reading and good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I love dogs but cannot have them where I currently live so I suffer through with the company of my cats. Lol

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Walker's Cay used to be my favorite! I love Colorado and the Abacos. Anywhere relaxing with friends!

College

West Virginia Wesleyan College, Buckhannon, WV

Favorite things

The only TV show I watch regularly is True Blood on HBO. I love college football and March Madness!

For fun

Fishing, skiing, walking on the beach, motocross, watching any sport, cooking, relaxing with friends.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey. Has any woman not read these books?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Plant Manager for a juice manufacturing facility. Not your normal occupation for a woman but I kick ass at it! lol
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral