

26 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. -Dr. Seuss

In her own words

I’m an artist/observer/ex-tour guide. I love staying active in going to concerts, museums, parks, festivals, trying new restaurants, photography, etc. I’m interested in trying a lot of things like archery, glass blowing, trapeze, you get the idea. I love trying new things, but I also love staying in and relaxing with a good movie or a Netflix marathon. I'm enthusiastic, and what I describe as an "outgoing introvert". I have a bachelors in art and design, but I currently work in the advertising industry. Still trying to find the right fit within where I work, and I love where I'm headed. I'm always creating something, from watercolors to jewelry to tattooed sock monkeys. I'm a big fan of the outdoors, and the activities that go along with it. Hiking, biking, camping, etc. Here's the obligatory "I like to travel" part. I've been to a lot of places within this country, and a few across the pond too. I'm always hungry to see more. I've lived in the city for 6 years (and grew up nearby), and still have plenty more to see here, too. I'd love to be with someone with passion for what they do, whether it's work or hobbies. The balance between a sense of adventure and practicality is important to me. I'm a natural leader, so in a relationship I'd like to be with someone with whom I can share the reins. I'm really not into clubbing, more into small-pubbing. I really have to stress that I'm not interested in seeing anyone who lives outside the city limits of Chicago at this time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alfred Caldwell Lilly Pool is one of my favorite calm spots in the city. I generally love parks and dive bars. Outside the city: Marin Headlands, Zion National Park, Rome, San Francisco, Colorado, New Mexico.

Favorite things

Music: Jack White, Wilco, The Decemberists, Incubus Food: Pizza (Used to be a pizza tour guide), recently got a juicer Movies: Back to the Future, The Fantastic Mr. Fox Other: I have a thing for hot air balloons and roller coasters

For fun

I love hiking anytime I'm not in the city, live music, sightseeing, festivals, and creating art

Last read

Dad is Fat by Jim Gaffigan, my favorite comedian.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I used to work in hotels, but have moved on to another area of hospitality, in the advertising world. I also sell my artwork on the side
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish, with a touch of Lithuanian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral