
KiraNW

28 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The rest is rust and stardust.

In her own words

I am not looking for anyone who takes themselves too seriously. I think more than anything I'm looking for kindness and companionship, but also someone who loves to laugh. I work really hard, take care of myself, own a house, and have my crap together... generally I'm looking for the same thing in someone else. Bonus points if you love animals. A little about me... I get anxious/restless if I'm not doing something active at least four days a week; I love Crossfit... yes, I'm one of those... but, I also play tennis, do kickboxing, and love to hike around Boulder. I love to garden and be outside in the sunshine! I love really good coffee and even better wine. I also really enjoy a super trashy reality TV show now and then. Lately I've gotten into these DIY projects around my house that usually end in a nap and a cocktail... I'm not the kind of girl that wants to see the latest chick flick, but instead I seem to become abnormally obsessed with action movie series such as Transformers. I'm a huge animal lover (I have two cats, Puffy and Chunk) but love pretty much any mammal. I am a die hard Broncos fan... I refuse to schedule anything on Sundays and pride myself on kicking butt at fantasy football. If you are a Pats fan... it's probably not meant to be...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats, Puffy and Chunk... I'm not sure when it became so taboo for women to own cats, but I'm honestly not home enough to properly care for a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Those super soft socks you can get at the store during Christmas time, outrageous movie quotes, french fries, Crossfit, Game of Thrones, seltzer water with a lemon, Sunday football, Monday night football, ketchup, my kitties, farmers markets...

For fun

Crossfit, tennis, kickball, volleyball, kickboxing, hiking, walking Pearl street, gardening, happy hours, etc.

Last read

I am slogging through the Game of Thrones books. I generally like reading series but I have to honestly say that I like the TV series better than these books. I really love literature and fiction, I'm not generally a non-fiction fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Global Finance and Operations Analyst for an oil and gas supplier.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Science in Business and Finance from Colorado State University and an MBA from Regis in Strategic Management. Education is important to me!!