
Robilicious30

38 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
A person doesn't have to be perfect to be exactly what you need.

In her own words

My closest friends describe me as classy, sassy and a bit smart assy. I love to smile & laugh. I'm seeking drama-free, stress free, please! I'm greatful for everything positive in my life. I'm hoping to attract someone with an awesome personality and a big heart. Of course I love having a good time. I enjoy meeting quality friends, however I'm looking for a keeper, someone I can share my life with. Some traits I wish to have in a significant other is ... must be open-minded, out going & not afraid to be silly. One who knows how not to take them self too serious all of the time . I'd love to find a significant other that is into exercise ,eating healthy, and who would like to be a fun work out buddy & goal oriented. I need a strong person, meaning psychically & mentally. As most girls, I appreciate a creative person & who can be intellectually stimulating. When it comes to long term, I crave someone real, honest, genuine, sincere & who enjoys doing family things at times because I have an amazing 5 yr old daughter. I'm looking for someone who is on the spiritual path. I love to cook and I can give a great massage. Introduce yourself !!! ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have an awesome 8lb. Maltese named Diesel. He thinks he is a pit bull, he loves reeking havoc at the dog park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the fave locals hot spots in So. FL. I'm a local native.

College

Everest University, Pompano Beach, FL

Favorite things

quality time with my daughter

For fun

I love good movies, good music, good wine, sushi / sake, ...out door activities , spontanious weekend adventures, motorcycles, boating, snorkeling, swimming, tennis, yoga, vollyball

Last read

I love reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
American. Swedish & Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual, all positive paths towards God.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Miami Dade College - psychology major - associates degree Everest University - Massage Therapy - L.M.T. Margate School of Beauty - Body Wrap license