Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

salazar81974

40 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Norwalk, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I thought Flow Cytometry was challenging...

In his own words

So, here I am on "Match", who would of thought, right? I have heard nothing but good things about Match. I even have a few friends that have met their spouses on Match and gotten married. But what the heck, can't knock it till you try it, right? So here it goes... I love to travel and experience new adventures. I just recently moved back to Ca, after living in London, England for 6 months doing research. While abroad I enjoyed traveling to France, Spain, Germany, Holland, Scotland and Belgium. There are still so many countries that I want to visit, I got the "Traveling Bug". I am a fun and easy going guy. I would like to find someone, who loves to travel as much as I do, and who also doesn't mind cuddling on the couch with a good movie and glass of wine. I don't mind cooking, ok ok, trying to cook. =), but I can cook a mean BBQ. I am always open to trying different restaurants, love being a "Foodie". :-). I am open, honest, and sincere, and would like to find someone with the same values in life as I have. My Dad brought up a good man, I still open the door for women, my mom, and my sisters (when no one is looking.. =). I love to talk and listen. I have been told I have the patience of Jobe (and yes I had to look up it) =). I love my career and my life, I'm at the point in my life where i would like to share it with someone. I love my family very much. They are a huge part of my life. My family and I have a great relationship. We love to get together just for lunch or a nice Sunday dinner. We are the type of family that still sits at the dinner table, and just talk about what is going on with our lives. I wouldn't give that up for the world!!! If there is one thing I have learned, its Life is Too short. I am not into games, drama, flings, and especially serial dating, etc... I am looking for a TRUE serious long term relationship. I guess to sum it up easy, I am looking for happiness and my soul mate (isnt' everyone) =). Someone who I can share my secrets with, and someone who can call me and say "You will never guess what happened at work today". I love to explore and since I do have one of my offices in San Diego, I get to explore and experience new restaurants. I like the "winks" ;) but I like emails even better. If you would like to know more, ask away and send me an email...and please, if you don't live in the USA and you are doing some humanitarian back packing and needing some money to get back,, I don't think it will work....Yes I have gotten those types of E-mails.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

England, Spain, France, Germany, Holland, Scotland, Belgium

Favorite things

Linkin Park, Alternative music, Star Wars

For fun

Movies, Football games, riding motorcycle, fishing, Wine Tasting

Last read

Tom Clancy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral