
timtim3214

28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Optimistic skeptic, meaning i have faith in the world but I am still skeptical of the system, people's intentions and the like.

In his own words

I love to laugh, and want a lady who will go out of her way to be engaged in comedic dialogue. Banter is awesome, long as respect is maintained. I want a woman who knows who shes is and is confident. I do not want someone who is self-conscious, life is short #YOLO and I have no need to babysit. I Majored in political science in college and may wish to run for public office someday. I have plans to continue on to get my masters or law degree after saving up some money. I am more artsy than athletic, however I do try to keep in shape. Cannot go to the gym though too boring. I'd prefer to play a game of tennis or ride my bike. I want someone who challenges themselves and those around them in the pursuit of perfection (sadly the marketing ploy of Lexus now, rhetorical geniuses) I'd rather get to know someone in person, so if your not willing to take a risk and spend some time together before a long talk via the internet I am not the guy for you

His interests

Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals, not quite a activist like PETA. However, the best reference I can post is the Book Animals by Lepan and the song The spider by Weezer to get to my heart of my feelings on the issue.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Miramar lake, lake Murray, torrey pines, and anywhere else where nature is prevalent.

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, South Park, Family guy, Rachael Maddow (Smart and sexy shes not on here right?) conceptual Fiction

For fun

I love a good story, either written or on TV. I am currently working on my own story, so cliche I know but when i do not create I feel a void. If I cannot create I become a douche. I like to solve problems, theoretically by any means necessary.

Last read

The Game of thrones series by Martin. Into the Third book, such a wonderful world but not so divorced from reality that it becomes unbelievable except maybe the dragons part XD



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I want to teach at the college level. I am not quite to the level of education I want to aspire to nor do I think I will ever want to stop being a student of life. I would love to have a woman who is smarter than me or least on par that would push me
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Irish decent, My father was adopted because of that I know little more.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up in a catholic household, my parents divorced when I was 10 and the entire family's faith seemed to wane. From a young age I was agnostic, yet recently I found my version of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I wish to continue on to law school or grad school in pursuit of a fully academic life.