
YinYangUandI

48 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 30 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Born in Brazil, German descent and living in...

In his own words

Born in Brazil, German descent and living in California most of my life has contributed to me being a well balanced, grounded individual with a respect of other cultures. I don’t take myself too seriously; I enjoy a great laugh, being lighthearted and silly at times, but also know when to be serious. Seriously! I don’t claim to be a knight in shining armor, but I’m pretty good at opening doors, communicating, cuddling, being emotionally available, compassionate and lending a shoulder to lean on. If we were to spend time together, I’m confident you will find me to be a genuine, grateful, easygoing, honest, and humble person with a positive outlook. Suit and tie during the workday, jeans and shorts, casual attire during the evening and weekends. (Balance) I enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach, but also enjoy quiet evenings at home with someone special or embracing solitude. (Balance) Ritz Carlton or pitch a tent, restaurant or home cooked meal. (Balance) I live a pretty healthy lifestyle and I don’t drink, but don’t mind if you drink moderately. For the most part, I eat healthy, but from time to time I indulge in pastries, sweets, yogurt and I enjoy vaping. I said I was balanced, not perfect! About the one I’m looking for: Easy going, humble, honest, kind, grateful, cute, fun, fit and a bit silly with a little edge. Ability to run in heals and comfortable just wearing a baseball cap and no makeup. (Balance) If you resonate well with someone who rows his boat gently down the stream, send me a note and perhaps we can chat, meet for coffee or drinks and see if we connect. Thanks for viewing my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

1 cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southern California Beaches, nature in general, coastal cities and cafes’, non-chain coffee shops, Fort Lauderdale and Miami Beaches, Brasil

Favorite things

Family and friends, beach, nature, summer, animals, pizza, sushi, steak, yogurt, positive people, motorsports, HGTV, Food Network, laughter, my church and most importantly, hopefully you! :-)

For fun

Going to the beach for a walk/jog, hiking, throttle therapy (Motorcycle riding) movies, Dave and Busters, quiet evening at home, weekend getaways, motorsports, bbq's, hanging with friends, family, non-chain coffee places, snowboarding ...

Last read

Orange County Business Journal and a bunch of convoluted work stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Hospitality industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference