Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GpJen531

30 year old woman | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A girl should be two things: Classy and Fabulous

In her own words

I will say right off the bat that I don't play games, can't stand a liar and NO drugs. While I'm in no rush to remarry, I am at a point in my life where I am ready to settle down. My friends would say Im hillarious, sarcastic and up for almost anything. I try to do the right thing and am really just looking for someone to spend time and have fun with. It's important to me that the person I am with is honest (sometimes the truth hurts!), genuine, kind, family oriented and can make me laugh even on my worst days. I definiatly require a little bit of patience and can be a little stand offish at times. Tradition is important to me, too many people spend too much time trying to be 'different'. The most rewarding part of my life is taking care of my daughter and when Im not working I'm with her. I want to spend my life ensuring my family is healthy, happy, safe and exceptionally well taken care of. Im a girly girl for sure so you probably wont find me pooping in the woods anytime soon, but I can definitely laugh at myself when Im being ridiculous. Horrible dating luck so far so, please no cheating husbands or creeps, Thx!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I love pets, but just dont have the time!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I practically grew up on airplanes and still love to travel. I'm a huge fan of piano bars and you can usually find me at the beach on a nice day!

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I love to cook and entertain, I'm Italian so ofcourse I think I'm a great cook!

For fun

Love to go to sporting events, the beach, shopping and spend time with family and friends.

Last read

5 Love Languages by Gargy Chapman and Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang by Chelsea Handler.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Proud Italian girl!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I would love to find someone who would kick my butt out of bed every weekend and get me to church on time.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BBA in Management