Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a sweet, caring, honest, affectionate man...

In his own words

I’m a sweet, caring, honest, affectionate man looking for the same. Family and friends are very important to me. I grew up in a small town in northern Minnesota. I have a 6 year old son that is the world to me. I’m just as comfortable staying in to a good movie and cooking dinner as I am going out for a night on the town. I have a great job that I really enjoy and have worked very hard to get to where I am today. I have been with the same company for 21 years. I have made a lot of sacrifices over the years for work by relocating several times and now I would like to do the same for the relationship side of my life. I am a very easy going person and do not take life to serious. I love to joke around and laugh as much as possible. I have fun no matter what I’m doing. What I’m looking for is just someone that is genuine. Someone that has a big heart, will be honest with you, will share everything about themselves with you, good and bad, that will love you for just being you, who is done playing games. I want someone who cares about her appearance but is not wrapped up in how she looks. Someone who is just as comfortable letting me cook dinner for her and cuddling on the couch to a good movie as she is going out for a night on the town. Someone to let me spoil them and will spoil me in return. I’m not that big into the bar scene anymore and I don’t play games. Good luck with your search. P.S. If you are not over a past relationship, you don't know what you want or are ready for a serious relationship please pass me up. Thanks and good luck with your search ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old Dashund/Chihuahua mix that I adopted. I am allergic to cats. If you have a cat it's not a deal breaker. Lived with them in the past.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Spending time with my son, friends and family. Releasing some stress after work at the gym.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my son and friends. I enjoy watching TV shows and movies that are funny. I enjoy pretty much anything I do as long as I'm in good company.

Last read

The Bible. Not a big reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but now attend a non-denominational church. Valley Creek Church in Flower Mound
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference