Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SheepishLion121

33 year old man | Girard, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Say I'm the only bee in your bonnet" - Birdhouse in Your Soul - They Might be Giants

In his own words

My close friends and family would describe me as fun loving, happy, friendly, kind. I'm very laid back and care free but serious at the appropriate time. It makes me happy to see other people happy. I like practical jokes , witty remarks and good humor about life in general. I have strong family values, I'm very close to my family, they are some of my best friends and we are fortunate to have each other. I am a Christian but have been struggling with my faith the last few years, so I'm definitely a practicing Christian. I am proud to say that all of my hard work has made me into a very good runner, successful student and has given me a stable career. I'm hoping to meet someone that is laid back, caring, understanding, kind and is willing to make things happen if need be. Humor is the way to my heart but just as much I need someone who isn't too shy or loud, knows when to talk and when to listen. Good conversation is an aphrodisiac...oh and attraction is significant, too.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the trails and lilly pond at mill creek park. Other favorite places include Quaker Steak (and Tully's for Blues Mondays).

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of The Office, Californication and Burn notice as far as tv shows goes. I like almost all foods but particularly mexican, chinese and indian. My favorite movies are syfy channel classics, westerns, comedies and romantic comedies.

For fun

I usually spend my free time running, reading or watching movies or football. When I'm able to I also like to go out to eat and spend time with friends.

Last read

The last book I read was America on Purpose, Craig Ferguson's biography. I think he's a genius comedian/show host but this book was very sobering and very sad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am English and Welsh, so you know I like to drink tea and have a bit of oddness to me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Christian, that about sums it up.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school