
PghSportsBaby

36 year old woman | Squirrel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never Settle.

In her own words

Life is about living, don't complain if you're not willing to get up n fix the problem! I had this later in my profile but perhaps those of you with a short attention span need this a bit closer to the top...I am not superficial, but let's all be honest and realistic, you need to have some physical attraction, so if you don't have a picture up for a reason, please send one via email. If I don't respond to your email, wink whatever and your profile has no pic, and all the answers are "I'll tell you later" ...hint hint, I am ignoring you. Also, if your age falls wayyyy outside my range, please save us both the time and effort... I keep hopping on here and then hopping off...I am very happy and ok with being single, but I think it would be fun to have someone to go on adventures with me...I am not desperate, crazy, or psycho...lots of guys say I am too good to be true but honestly, I am single by choice because I am picky, but in the end I assure you I am worth it. I love to take care of the man I am with and be taken care of, but I am very independent, I want a partner. Hockey, football, baseball, basketball games, shooting pool at dive bars, anything on the ocean/water (scuba, fishing, boating, gator hunting like swamp people), jumping in the car and taking a trip wherever, any activity that gives you an adrenaline rush and that healthy little dose of fear in your heart...these are some of the things I like to do, looking for some good company to share the fun. I am looking for a sincerely nice guy. I want to take it slow and be friends...see if we have that special chemistry. I was in a relationship for awhile and things just didn't work out. I guess I have been out of the whole dating thing for awhile and I am not masochistic enough to go to the bars. I am a fun loving girl, I love sports and I love to laugh. I am kind of a tom-boy wrapped in a girl's body. I don't play games and I am too smart to put up with anyone else's games. I am athletic, independent and love to travel. I am a straight shooter, very guy-minded in that way, I am not up for the player-type or BS. I am sincere, honest, and looking for someone to be the same. I love to cook and care for the person I am with, it brings me joy to see someone I care about happy and I do my best to always bring a smile to that person's face. My friends & family mean the world to me! My family is very close and I love spending time with them, they're crazy! I would like to find someone who can really be romantic and treat a girl like she should be treated. But most importantly to be best friends, watch sports, do fun things and just make each other LAUGH :) I am almost always happy & cheerful & I enjoy making others laugh! Life is too short to be grumpy! Thanks for reading, if you got this far, lol.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love warm weather and I like going to the beach and to the caribbean, I love traveling in general.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, I love eating out, but I like being healthy... I love funny movies, anything that makes me laugh (stepbrothers, dumb n dumber, many more) Gangster movies n shows (Sopranos, goodfellas...) I love my iPhone and coffee too :)

For fun

I love watching sports and doing outdoor things. I love going to football games (Steelers) and Hockey games (Pens) and just relaxing...

Last read

Interior Freedom- Jacques Phillippe, Lincoln Lawyer- Michael Connely



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am in house counsel for a major company, I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My faith plays a big role in my life. God is my hope and strength and I hope to find someone who has that same love for Him.
Languages: English, French English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
J.D.