
DArtagnan_1961

53 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
.........Everywhere I go, I get slandered,...

In his own words

.........Everywhere I go, I get slandered, libeled, I hear words I never heard in the Bible And I'm one step ahead of the shoe shine Two steps away from the county line Just trying to keep my customers satisfied, Satisfied........

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats

Three monkeys - Refer to image...then laugh. If you can't laugh, then you and I are not a good combination. Just added two adorable Australian Border Collie Pups to my family.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The pool area at the The Rampart Casino after midnight, eating fresh fish in Jamaca, front row seat to a Jimmy Buffett concert, a cuban on the top deck of a cruise ship at midnight;) I do enjoy an occasional cigar - hope you don't hold it against me.

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Anti-Obama rallies, Impeach Obama Rallies, Americans against Obama Rallies....did I mention I am not a Liberal. I'm just joking about the rallies, I work to much to participate.

For fun

Honestly? When I want to relax and forget my hard day's work - I sit down alone by the pool, l pour a good glass of wine or a shot of whiskey and enjoy the solitude of silence.

Last read

"How to speak clearly" by Silvester Stallone, "Honesty Pays" by Bernard Madoff and "Don't do DRUGS" by Keith Richards. Les Miserables Victor Hugo, Cyrano by Rostant, Don Quijote byCervantes....oh yea and a copy of MAD magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I run a hamster circumcision clinic for the under privilaged hamsters of Las Vegas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Mother's side of the family was from Serdenia, Italy, Father from Spain. Grandparents moved to South America and I was born in the US, damn proud to be an American by birth.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Proud Catholic. Studied to be a priest for three years until I was asked to leave.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School of Environmental Design - 5 year Architecture Program - Cal-Poly, Pomona