
Rosiemin

26 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To Whom It May Concern:

In her own words

I'm a self-proclaimed nerd who is originally from the PNW. I am currently a doctoral student here in Boston studying Environmental Epidemiology. I'm a public health professional, a consumer of beer (IPAs), cat owner, and an adventurer. I'm an outgoing and extroverted woman who loves to make friends and try new things. I love to exercise and play pick up basketball. I love to laugh and smile, and tend to laugh at the most ridiculous things and I know how to have a good time. I love to sing (especially karaoke), bake, crochet and travel. I'd rather go to a beer garden and enjoy a brew over good conversation or board games than go clubbing. What am I looking for? Someone who is loyal, confident and honest. I would love to spend time adventuring around the city together, finding the hole in the wall places (I'm a bit of a foodie), going out, or just staying in for the night and watching a movie. I'm hoping to find someone who is passionate, thoughtful and caring, who is goal-oriented and has something in their life that they are striving towards. Someone who knows how to have a good time and laugh, but can also have an intellectual conversation. If you might be someone who finds anything that I've said interesting or you just want to know more about me, please message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, she's the best. I love dogs, especially pugs!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Back Bay Area Cambridge A place with good beer. A great coffee shop to do work any suggestions?

Favorite things

Music - my spotify is playing basically 24/7 Singing - in the shower, in the rain, in a karaoke bar, anytime My Family What I am studying. Adventuring around Cambridge and Boston, with a cup of coffee and people.

For fun

Hang out with friends, go out to concerts, walk around the Commons, grab coffee and chat

Last read

PubMed is my #1 source of reading materials at this moment in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently a student getting a doctorate in science in environmental epidemiology and epigenetic at Harvard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Adopted from S. Korea, but grew up in the PNW
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Biochemistry M.P.H. in Molecular Epidemiology Current: ScD in Environmental Epidemiology and Epigenetics