

28 year old woman | Sioux Falls, SD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Yes, I know my name is dumb on here, but do you know how hard it is to find a user name that is not used? :)

In her own words

Hello, My name is Breanna... most people call me Bre. I recently moved back to the midwest, after being in Denver, CO for a little over a year. I was trying this out there and I have some of my membership left over..... so what the hell, I will just have to try my luck around here. I am a nurse, currently focusing on passing my RN boards and working in Canton, SD. I loved Denver (GO BRONCOS!) but I missed my sense of "community", and family/friends.... Yes I was homesick :). Don't really know what else to say.... but I am pretty much an open book, so just ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have always grew up with dogs, especially growing up on a farm. My parents still have our family dog, her name is Bailey and she is a cocker spaniel.... miss her so much. Not much of a cat person, but I can get pasted that I guess :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I have done some hiking(gotten lost once up at Bear Lake, ha kind of a good story), have been DTDenver a few times- went to October fest this past weekend, had fun, but I am not a huge beer drinking girl... I am more of a wine or liquor kind of girl

Last read

Last reads were the 50 Shade of Grey series, they were actually a pretty good read to have when I worked the long 12 hr noc shifts at my last job. Otherwise its usually NCLEX studying books for boards or my old notes from nursing school :S



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my LPN and my RN degree, I graduated over 2 years ago and need to do my boards for it :S I am such a procrastinator. But I do absolutely love my job and wouldn't probably leave the long term nursing field, the elderly are so entertaining :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference