
A_Good_Man_4Life

41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Are you my soulmate?

In his own words

I am a single professional who is seeking the same! My ideal woman is someone who looks good on the inside. I appreciate honesty, integrity, and moral values. For work, I am the Plant Manager of an oil company in Los Angeles. For play, I enjoy movies, sports, exercising, and live music. I also enjoy doing handyman fix-it type things around my house: I think that it is therapeutic to do all of my own household electrical work, carpentry, landscaping, plumbing, and I even maintain my pool. It's not that I am too cheap to hire someone to do these things, I just like the rewarding feeling of accomplishing a project on my own. I have two sons (one is a U.S. Navy Seal and the other is majoring in Electrical Engineering at San Diego State University) and I am very proud of both of their accomplishments. My life is amazing and drama free! By the way, I have a ping pong table in my backyard and I have not lost a game in 6 months! I do not go to clubs or parties; I spend most of my free time talking with my two sons, working on projects in my garage (I love to tinker), swimming, or with my six friends who I have known since childhood. My friends and coworkers often tell me that they can't believe that I am not married. Well, the truth is, I was married for almost 20 years. My ex-wife and I met on the playground in elementary school and were a couple throughout junior high, high school, and college. I say all that to say that I am very loyal to my partner, family, friends, and my career (I have been with the same company since I was a college intern in 1991). I would love to settle down again some day, but I won't settle for less. I am not exactly sure of the type of woman that I am looking for, but I will know when I meet her... Michael

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference