
msvelox

29 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Arizona, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Losing hope in online dating. Are there any honest men? Any real gentlemen left? An open doors kinda guy? A King looking for his Queen?

In her own words

I have a big heart, I am loyal and honest (sometimes to a fault). I often do for others before I do for myself. Family is important. I'd like someone who is genuinely honest, trustworthy caring and respectful. I'm from Arizona but I live wherever I lay my head down. I am out of the country for half the year with work, and the other half I am wherever I want to be. Last year it was Panama City, Panama. Not sure where I want to settle down, I guess it just depends on who I meet and where they live. To weed out those looking for something I am not…I am perfectly imperfect and remarkably unremarkable. I am not a size two Barbie doll to have on your arm. I am not overly educated with a masters in this and that. I use lol and smiley faces :) . I will not be impressed with your PHD or BMW. Still interested?...Keep reading. So we all had to build this profile and select what we would like in a partner. In a utopia world I would like a tall, handsome, wealthy guy with a beautiful smile that absolutely adores me so that’s pretty much how I answered all those questions. But…come on now, this is Match.com. If there was an optional profile page with only “looking for soul mate,” that would have been the one I chose. I believe that the kind of person we want may not be the kind of person we need so it is best to keep an open mind and not judge a book by its cover, or in this case its profile page. About me- I’m the kind of girl… -that can wear Jordans AND stilettoes -your parents AND friends will love -you can take to a mom and pop diner AND a Michelin starred restaurant -that can hold a conversation with a street hustler AND the CEO of a fortune 500 company

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Fish

Im more of a fish person, but only if I don't have to clean the tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Panama, Roatan Honduras, and the BVI to name a few.

Favorite things

Food-Mexican Show-Game of Thrones Hobby- Cake decorating

For fun

I love to travel, and or spend time with my family.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Travel half the year
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference