
hockeyboy1966

48 year old man | Blasdell, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Much More than meets the eye

In his own words

I am very happy with my life and very happy with who and what I am. I am looking for someone to share my time, and ultimately, with the right person, my life with. I am looking for a long term relationship, BUT I know you must first go through the dating process. I don’t need a woman, I am very independent, but I would like to find a woman, a good woman, to share and make a life with. I am not a serial dater. I know that it is part of the process, and in order to find the right one, you may have to meet a few others along the way, it’s just a fact of life. I am NOT a player either. I am a one man/one woman guy. If we meet, and decide to start dating, you will have 100% of my attention and efforts to see if we are a match or not. That is how I date, that is how I am. About me… I am very family oriented with strong family and moral values. I have been blessed with a close supportive family. I am an honest, loving, and loyal person that is not afraid to share my thoughts, feelings, or emotions with someone who is "connected" to me. I consider myself to be a well balanced man, one that can replace the brakes on the car in the afternoon then cook an awesome dinner that night. Again, I DON’T need a mother or a maid, I am looking for a best friend and partner. I enjoy the simple things in life, the important things like spending time with family and loved ones. I have worked for the same company for 23 years now. For Fun: My philosophy is, “Even a dentist chair can be fun with the right person”. I like to do things that can include anyone or any number of people. I like the various activities this area has to offer year round. In the summer I like to be near the lake, walking the beach or fishing. I like to go there at night just to watch the sun set, it is so peaceful. Outdoor concerts, local carnivals, amusement parks, etc. In the winter, an ice rink, sledding, festivals, they’re all good. I like going to auctions, garage sales, etc. I prefer local and unique businesses and restaurants as opposed to “chain” and big box stores. Family nights are weekly and extended family/friends game nights are monthly events. I believe there are four essential parts of a successful, healthy relationship. Trust - Respect - Loyalty - Communication. I am committed to all four. I believe in being upfront and honest, always. I believe in not holding back ones thoughts, ideas, and desires, but sharing them with that special someone. I also believe in date nights, even after you are married. About you... I am looking for someone who is not a serial dater, you would be someone who is ready and willing to have a real, meaningful relationship with someone. You would be someone who is confident and wants to grow together, who likes to go out and experience new things, but is also just as happy to spend time at home. A balanced person with a sense of humor and likes to be silly, but can be serious at times when needed, someone who will make plans together, but can also handle a "spur of the moment" change as well. I am a gentleman, and I know how to remain a gentleman yet still be loving, affectionate and passionate to my lady. You would also know how and be able to be just as loving, affectionate, and passionate toward her man while still being a lady. Life is short. We are meant to be happy and enjoy it. I am looking for the right someone to share that with and make some memories

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In the summer near the lake walking the beach or fishing. In the winter, an ice rink, or the ridge sledding. Would like to add some new "hot spots" with someone special. Planing a Caribbean cruise along with my family for next year.

Favorite things

Listening to Nina Simone & a glass of wine during thunderstorms. Spending time with family, Candle light dinners, game nights. Good conversation, a good cup coffee, Starbust Jelly Beans, ETC. Sharing everything with my significant othe

For fun

I like to do things that can include anyone or any number of people. I like the various activities this area has to offer year round, but also enjoy entertaining at home. With the right person, even a dentist chair can be fun. Like being active.

Last read

Robert Ludlum's The Apocalypse Watch. I have a wide variety of books & try to read a few nights a week. Love history books. I don't watch much TV, like a good movie, or Seinfeld



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Been with the same company for over 20 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, I go to church every week. I am a "Reagan" Conservative with strong moral and family values and a great work ethic. Faith, family, friends are my base.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference