
Wesley7001

30 year old man | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You could drink a normal beer, but you might have a normal night

In his own words

The best way to describe me is laid-back and fun to be around. I am always looking for the positive in life and can handle anything this world can throw at me. I enjoy the small things in life but also realize the bigger things like my family and friends are the most important. I am very fortunate to have them because they have helped guide me and motivate me in everything I've done. I love to play outside and am always playing some kind of sport. I tear it up on the softball field, play golf as much as I can and get in a game of flag football from time to time. I try to do as much camping and hiking I can throughout the seasons, nothing too extreme but it doesn't take much to talk me into anything. I enjoy working out and getting into better shape. I don't mind breaking a sweat and getting a little dirty. Really, anything active is right up my alley. I'm looking for a partner in this game called life. Sharing life experiences, both positive and negative, are important to me. I believe being open and honest is the only way to live. I want to find someone that I can trust. Trust is key when it comes to building any quality relationship. I've always been easy to get along with and known for my patience and open-mindedness so those are a must. Outside of sports, I am a big fan of doing something spontaneous. I am not scared to go somewhere off the radar for a few days. Sometimes its good to get lost and separate yourself from the real world. I'm always down to try something new; food, travel, this dating site. I feel like I have lived all over Georgia but I found a good job so I can finally settle down for a while. My travel time is a little limited, in that, I have 2 dogs that love my attention and always want to play. They can be a handful at times but they always put a smile on my face after a long day.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 bull terriers (mom and son) that are awesome!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling anywhere. Spontaneous road trips are a good way to spend a day, but I also like to plan a good trip and stay a while. Beach or mountains, really any destination is a good one.

Favorite things

I am a sucker for comedies, but I enjoy all genre's of movies and TV shows. I love food and always down to try a new restaurant or cook it up myself. I'm pretty handy around the house, so I enjoy fixing, building or improving stuff around the house.

For fun

Anything outside. Hanging out with my friends and family. Going to Braves, UGA, and Falcons games. Also I enjoy going to concerts and different types of events going on around town

Last read

The last book I read was "Diffusion of Innovation" I read for the last business class I took and really enjoyed it. I'm usually reading magazines or articles online. I like to stay current with the world around me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral