Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sharma134

29 year old man | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Universe is smart.It has it own cat string theory and knows we dont appreciate things that fall into our lap.

In his own words

In life people tend to wait for good things to come to them. and by waiting, they miss out. Usually what you wish for doesn't fall in your lap;it falls somewhere nearby, and you have to recognize it, stand up and put it in time and work it takes to get to it. This isnt because universe is cruel.Its because universe is smart.It has it own cat string theory and knows we dont appreciate things that fall into our lap." ---I loved this line from one of the book I read.. so I am here to pick up my bucket and work to find that some one I am looking for and i know she is not with me but somewhere around me I like the mountains. Seeing them, climbing them and all other adventures the mountains can provide.Rivers running down the mountains really attracts me a lot.. I also like playing tennis, going to the gym, dancing, fitness training programs..Jillian Michael s is my fav... I am a 28 year old guy just trying to make the most out of life. Learning a lot along the way and thinking everyday and every person is a new opportunity to learn something new and interesting. I am fun and adventure loving and I absolutely love to find someone with similar interest. *********************************************************** I have a very loving and caring heart and very positive attitude . I love to laugh and have a very good sense of humor. I feel very blessed and fortunate to have what I have and even though life is not always easy, I'm lucky to be here and appreciate what has been given to me. I am fun loving person and love living my life with love and happiness and I try to make people around me happy, that way i feel i am living in a happy world with friends everywhere. I love to go outside for food, movies, adventures, drinks because I like to try the varieties down there but I Like to stay home too if I have a good company. I like to cook my own food a lot so whenever I like some food when i go outside I try making it back at home. I mostly cook my own food at home and go out to eat once in a while but I like cooking and eating home made foods than outside.I am always excited to travel and explore foreign cultures and people so I hope to find that someone special who has the similar interests. I respect other people emotions and feeling a lot and I care about the person in my circle. .I am very easy going and agrees to anything if it sounds fun or adventure or learning new stuff. My ideal mate, definitely must have a great sense of humor. being silly and goofy at times with Laughter can be the best medicine, a smiling face always makes me happy and releases all my stress!! I laugh and joke a lot, so I would like someone who can dish it out . I want someone who is tender hearted, funny, confident , intelligent, loving caring and who respects other people emotions and feelings. I am not trying to be picky, it is only my dream mate, but I believe dreams are compromised with other good things that comes along the way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Colorado, Mexico, Kathmandu,Hooza valley, vegas, universal studios,chicago

College

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

Dexter, Spartacus, The big bang theory(my fav), That 70's show, Prison break, Good luck charlie, shake it up

For fun

I basically go to work and work out on week days and on weekends hangout with friends, watch movies, or go on a drive to new places.. I love to cook a lot..

Last read

i read a lot of technical articles on work so dont feel like reading anything later..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MS in Electrical Engineering(Major Computer Networks)