
henrydds

33 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 40 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is beautiful :) Live it to the fullest

In his own words

I think the most important attribute in anyone is their sense of humor. As a dentist I always try to keep a light hearted atmosphere with my patients and I'm constantly joking around with them. With my friends I'm always the jovial guy that is ready to agree to any spontaneous activity. With my family I'm the animated sibling who's always in a good mood. Anyone that I can hang out with and laugh with is always welcomed. At minimum if you're not that funny of a person you would have to be at least be able to laugh at the jokes I make! I'm a laid back person, that doesn't like to sweat the little things in life, but at the same time I feel that you can't be lazy and waste your life away. Although I'm goal orientated I don't let the little details drag me down. I think as you progress in life and your career the most important thing is to not to forget that having fun, having good relationships and building great friendships far surpasses all of that. I feel blessed with the people I have in my life, but I'm always looking out for new experiences and new friends. The most important thing I'm looking for in a significant other is someone who is happy person. Sounds very simple, but I rarely find people who enjoy the majority of the days of their lives as I do. I very seldom have a day that I would call bad. I want to be around a positive person who would call a regular day fun, cool, awesome, fantastic. No one, especially me, wants to be around downer. To sum it up, I don't want to date an Al Bundy. Other than that I would honest say I appreciate intelligence, but I far value practical intelligence over books smarts. I wouldn't be impressed by your full explanation of Einstein's Theory of Relativity if you could not understand why chris rock is funny . Though if you could do both that would be super hot. I love being out and about, but I can appreciate a watching a movie at home with good comapy. I like to get hammered once a year to remind myself that I can still hang with the little kids. But I'm old enough to know that my body likes to have 2-4 drinks tops a night I have to admit that my guilty pleasure is listening to audio books on ancient history as i drive back and forth to work. I listen to anything from the Beetles, Erasure, Nirvana, and, I wont lie, even some Taylor Swift. So as long as you're not uptight, lack a sense of humor, and don't like having fun, I would be interested in meeting you and getting to know you better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral