
jesRN85

29 year old woman | Porter Square, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Cambridge, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If your lucky enough to live... your lucky enough.

In her own words

Im new to the Boston area as a nurse in the ICU however Im originally from Roanoke, Virginia. ME: Im a huge fan of live music, excited about winter time = skiing, skiing and more skiing, doing anything outside is basically fun for me but then again I enjoy my rainy/snowy days so I have the excuse of snuggling indoors and/or reading. I have lots of stamps in my passport but jumping in my car for a day long road trip, or trekking through Boston is a habit of mine too. I love to laugh ... I want to meet someone who makes my stomach ache from laughing too much. I have a bucket list... everyone should have one... constantly adding new to-do's and checking off others. Im absolutely certain that I work in order to play not live to work. I have a great deal of patience and compassion, considering my job, and a knack for being sarcastic. Meeting new people and being in uncharted territory is not scary for me, its fun and can be thrilling. What Im looking for is a teammate... a partner who I can rely on and who can rely on me. Honesty with communication come hand-n-hand and believe in the power of both. YOU: BE you. Im a huge fan of beards on men, just saying. Email for questions cause I clearly highlighted.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mornings at the fish market in Seattle, ... Afternoons on the south rim of the Grand Canyon , and evenings on the beach on Lake Wentworth, New Hampshire.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

While I have many interests... listening to live music is by far my favorite thing to do. Favorite bands(change constantly) -Mumford and Sons -Trampled by turtles -DMB -Two Door Cinema Club -The Civil Wars The list is really endless

For fun

I enjoy live music of different genres. I can be persuaded to read both fiction or non....and I have a newly developed interest in participating in and training for triathlons.

Last read

At the current time, with the help of my NOOK, I am reading 4 different novels: Born to Run, Behind the Beautiful Forevers, A new Anne Rice creation, Mockingjay of the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree