
B_ALTNK

28 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whats up

In his own words

Well, I'm from WA, I spent most of my time there. I drove from Seattle to DC area 6 months ago, and it was awesome to experience to drive across the country. So far, I'm loving the life around here, still there are a lot to explore. My friends describes me as loyal, genuine, compassionate, serious and fun person. I like being outgoing, be social with my friends and being competitive(in a good way). I'm a fun loving person. Serious when I'm doing my job, making jokes with Friends. I like being active, creative, exploring other cultures. I have to say that this is my first experience with online dating...and for sure, finding a way to describe your personality in a few words is near impossible. Through this experience I will meet some good people, why not! Anyway, for me in the life, knowing what you want is important. Having a good and unique life, joy, having goals, seeking success, choosing the right people to spend time together, loving the each day you live, these are crucial things for me. And when it's time, being a family. Instead of being 2, being 1 with the person you gonna share rest of your life, fully. With kids, dog and a loving home. Besides, I love travelling, I been to Europe 2 times. Originally I haven't born in the US, and I'm not gonna tell where I'm from in this page. I'll prefer to share with you later.. But somewhere in Mediterranean, this is the only clue for now ;) I like outdoors, too (a nice outcome of working in national park) Hiking, camping, going to beach, going to fish, these are some other things makes me happy. This is me, for now. If you're there, say hello and let's be friends to start. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'll tell u later

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I'll tell u later

For fun

I'll tell u later

Last read

I'll tell u later



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
International Relations.