
katt2755

40 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Verified by the FBI and CIA...

In her own words

Wouldn't it be great if dating sites really did this? Anyone who has been on-line dating knows, some people tend to lie or embellish the truth. But that just ends up wasting everyone's time. So, in the interest of saving time - everything you are about to read is 100% true. All of my pictures were taken in the last six months (June to November 2014). Which is why I don't have any pictures from my awesome trip to Hawaii. Just kidding - I've never been to Hawaii, but it's on my bucket list. Seriously though, life is busy and I prefer to spend my time with someone who can be themselves and be happy with that. I'm happy with my life and don't need anyone to complete me - just complement me (I stole that from someone, but I don't think I could have said it any better). I'm intelligent and have common sense; which, unfortunately is hard to find sometimes. I have a mentally challenging job, so in my downtime I prefer to relax with a funny TV show or movie. I'm not really in to debating politics or other deep subjects after working a long day. I take care of myself with regular gym time and eating right, most of the time :-). Even though I just turned 40, I definitely don't feel it - most people don't believe me when I tell them how old I am. I enjoy travel, camping, gardening, live music, comedy clubs, and trying new restaurants. I enjoy spending time outside hiking and kayaking. A couple of years ago I started a personal goal of visiting all of the state parks in Indiana and would like to expand to other states. I also enjoy spending time with friends either out for dinner and dancing or playing games at a friends house (Cards against humanity is one of my favorites). I have very eclectic taste in music. Some of my favorites are Jack Johnson, Ray LaMontagne, Amos Lee, Brandi Carlisle, Fleetwood Mac, Tom Petty, Mumford and Sons, Muse, ZZ Ward, Walk the Moon, Vampire Weekend, Imagine Dragons... I could go on and on. I'm looking for someone genuine, compassionate, open, honest, and comfortable communicating their feelings. Someone who enjoys anything from dinner out listening to live music to cooking a meal together and enjoying a movie at home. I am a very easy going person so I'm always up for trying new things too and appreciate someone who can push me out of my comfort zone. I prefer someone with a college education, but understand that doesn't always equate to intelligence and common sense. I'm in no rush to jump in to a relationship but I'm not looking for a one night stand either. My ultimate goal is to meet someone to spend time doing things together we both enjoy and see what happens. If any this sounds good to you, send me an email and let's see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love animals. I have a cat right now and had a dog for 14 years who passed last fall. I'm away from home a lot, so I've decided to wait to get another dog.

Favorite hot spots

I have enjoyed trips to New York and San Francisco. I would love to travel to Greece and Hawaii sometime soon.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy doing handy/crafty things - I've refinished cabinets and furniture, built a storage trunk, and a headboard.I really enjoy the satisfaction I get from using something I made - and I have my own nail gun and sliding compound miter saw!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends either out for dinner or playing games at someone's house. I also enjoy hiking and other outdoor activities.

Last read

I'm borrowing books from my dad, so right now I'm reading a lot of Steve Berry books. Before that I read The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy - excellent series! I'm into anything that involves some type of mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral