
TomYumGai

33 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hate it when I'm singing a song and the artist gets the words wrong!

In his own words

Hmm..."about me"...This is where I sit here for about 20 minutes thinking and eventually take a nap. I'm a simple person. I like good food, nice cars, friendly people, and Taylor Swift. Dont hate. I'm a goofball and make a lot of "that's what she said" jokes, so if you have a good sense of humor, we'll get along just fine! On a more serious side of things, I am an easy going person. I'm very punctual and I'm one who does not take life for granted. I know what it feels like to have everything and I also know what it feels like to have nothing. I've been there and done that so I concentrate on being positive about life. I surround myself with close friends who bring out the best in me and I'm very grateful for having them in my life. I know where I've been, I know what I'm doing, and I know where I'm going in life. What may be problems to some people are challenges to me. I take great pride in what I do and I always put in my best effort to succeed. I'm here looking for a like-minded person that is funny, well grounded, possesses a great personality, as well as being ambitious about what she does. Just like everyone, must be "family oriented", yet independent when she needs to be. I'm very open to just about anyone except for people who tYPe LiKE tHiS.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

I have 2 cats. One is a "Garfield", which I adopted about 7 years ago. I named him, 'Betty'. I also have a black cat. His name is, 'Puppy'. I'm sure they both have an identity crisis. Yes, I know the difference between "they're" "their".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I guess T-Mobiles'.

Favorite things

I like movies, music, TV shows, foods, etc..

For fun

I spend my free time with family/friends. I also enjoy going to the driving range on my free nights. If I'm not doing that, then most likely I'm with my guitar, practicing. One thing I can do everyday though, is to eat. I love good food and desserts.

Last read

The last book that I finished was, 'A Child Called, IT'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
In case you're wondering, I'm Thai. Ironically enough, I don't like spicy foods or have a long last name, despite what people may think.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to the Derek Zoolander Center for Kids Who Can't Read Good and Wanna Learn to Do Other Stuff Good Too