
EldrckTW

29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of Highlands Ranch, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Restez soif mes amis

In his own words

I just moved back up to Denver (near Wash Park) from Highlands Ranch. Had a small stint there to be closer to a side business, but the commute ended up being too much to handle and the social life suffered...so back in Denver. I guess I would be considered a pretty active person. My typical week is working 8-5 then CrossFit after work. I am also a part owner of a CrossFit equipment supplier which sometimes takes my time away in the evenings, but its usually not too bad at all. It's a steady business, but not overwhelming by any stretch of the imagination. CrossFit is a pretty big part of my life, but I've never actually dated someone who enjoyed CrossFit. So any view on the sport is no big deal, just a plus if you love it. When I'm not working on my full time job or others, I volunteer as a Big Brother every other weekend and usually hang with a few friends after this. Typically go to a happy hour or casual nights out. Nothing too crazy. Not big into crazy drunken nights, just the typical nights out with friends. I do drive a motorcycle in the summer time, but I would say its a secret passion of mine. I say that because for everyone that knows me, a bike isn't a part of my personality. I'm not the daredevil type so when people see the helmet their first thought is I must be very cautious when I drive my car. :P I was raised to believe that life is not about yourself, it's about everyone else. In saying this, looking for someone that has a caring personality and is pretty active. Basically someone who's got a good head on their shoulders.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to get a dog someday (I'm horribly allergic, but that won't stop me). I just couldn't get a dog now considering how little I am home. I would feel too bad leaving the dog alone for up to 12 hours at a time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Denver (RiNo District), Mile High Sprits, Second Home in Cherry Creek, occasionally Wash Park.

College

Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Always enjoy the challenge of learning something new. As Napolean Dynamite says..."Girls only want boyfriends who have great skills."

For fun

I was raised to be very competitive and played tons of sports. Now that I'm older and not a professional athlete...enter CrossFit. Outside of this, enjoy Mountain biking every now and then, snowboarding, and working with kids.

Last read

I don't read much for pleasure. Read through hundreds of articles a day and research companies and newest technologies. Kind of a nerd in this regard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Operations...but none of my friends really understand my job. If you really want to know, I can explain it to you :P
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French and Scottish, but doesn't really define me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral