Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LRSx3

31 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic southern girl!!

In her own words

First off if you ask me out or give me your number or ask me for mine in the first 2-3 messages you better just not even ask or even bother writing!! If you email me and I don't respond that usually means I am not interested and you shouldn't message me again!! Where do I begin. I am a single mother of 2 beautiful little girls who are my life. I have nick named them bad and worse but they really aren't. I enjoy spending as much time as I possibly can with them. There dad and I have shared parenting which definitely helps but I definitely miss them when they aren't around. I am very family oriented, My parents moved up here to be with my kids and I and we actually live together. That's a big difference then, "I live with my parents." I have 3 sisters but only talk to one of them who is married and she lives in Florida. I am originally from Jacksonville, Florida which I miss dearly. If I could go back I probably would but would have to take my friends with me! I love watching football and basketball. I am a die hard Gator fan. Love them to the core and I am used to the negative comments from the buckeye fans. I also love the Miami Dolphins, Lakers and Bulls. I enjoy working out, shopping, bowling, ect. I am not your typical girly girl/mom even though I do love to dress up but at the same time I would rather be in sweat pants and a hoody. I have an awesome relationship with my kids. I have a career that I actually love waking up and going to work every morning. I am a medical assistant for mount carmel!! I am looking for a great guy who will accept my kids as well as myself. Honest, outgoing, fun loving, doesn't care what others think, full of life, genuine, compassionate, caring, who doesn't mind acting like a kid, family oriented, enjoys the out doors, doesn't mind staying at home and relaxing on the couch and watching tv, has a sense of humor. I basically just described myself. I don't care what others think and 9 times out of 10 I don't think before I speak. I also don't speak proper english half the time. I enjoy listening to country music especially the older stuff but I do have a wide range that I listen to including rock, metal, rb and raggae. .. If you have any other questions feel free to ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, local bars, or wherever my car takes me.

Favorite things

Absolutely love country music especially 80's-90's country. I also love watching Swamp People, Duck Dynasty, Storage Wars, different prison shows and date line. I don't have a specific type of food that I love but I could eat Edamame every day!

For fun

I enjoy watching football and basketball. I love spending time with my kids and doing whatever makes them smile. I love working out and going out with my friends every now and again. Life is to short to worry about things!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Medical Assistant for an Allergist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Background all I know is my mom is Irish and my dad is Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral