
jbpitt8113

33 year old man | Natrona, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles of Natrona Heights, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is my catchy creative headline that is intend to get your attention and have you click on my profile.

In his own words

Me: I am an easy going fun loving kinda guy just looking for someone to have a few drinks or get out and do something fun with. Maybe go see a Penguins game since hockey is back or since spring is coming soon.... ( hopefully soon ) get out and enjoy this awesome city. To be honest I am not the Internet dating type but I have only lived in Pittsburgh a few years so I am still kind of new to the area. Although I do know my way around it pretty well for a native Floridian. I am more of a music and sports guy than a TV show junkie and I cringe at the thought of reality TV ever coming across my eyes and ears. My musical taste varies from a wide span of newer stuff like Florence and the Machine, Mumford and Sons, Dawes, Black Keys to my favorites like John Lennon, Oasis, Johnny Cash, The Beatles, Ozzy, Pantera ect.... If it sounds good ill listen to it. I am a single Dad and my daughter is my world. I am blunt, honest and sarcastic which is my sense of humor and who I am. I surround myself with positivity and I consider everyday a good day as long you make it that way. I believe there is good in everyone and everything, sometimes you have to be patient to find it. We create our own happiness and I guess you can say that's why I'm making this profile. Id like to find someone who thinks happy, who lives healthy, who loves life and who is a positive thinker. You: No drama, be comfortable in your own skin love yourself first and foremost, know how to have fun and hold a conversation, know what you want out of life. Love life to fullest, be positive, happy and live healthy. :-D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up on a farm and raised horses, cows, pigs and dogs so I am an animal lover.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I love music and the outdoors so if I get the chance to go see a band I like or one that is good that someone tells me about I go. I love to camp and go when I can. Road trips, movies going out to the bar for a night out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college