
gob8

35 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for Someone Unique

In his own words

Things I like: First and foremost, films, art, music and also laughing about the absurdity of life. Witty banter about trivial things, getting drinks with good people and laughing all night. Discussing films and TV shows- my favorites are Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and (RIP) The Wire. I love going to Jazz clubs and museums. I follow politics and keep up with current events. Me: Mellow, relaxed personality, and decidedly liberal in my views. I live alone which I enjoy, although it does get lonely at times (this is where you come in). I'm close to my family and I see them often. I don't watch a lot sports, I prefer the news. I can spend hours at a bookstore, but I can party it up with the best of them. I take pride in that. It may be undue. Still pride. Things I dislike: Loud, angry people, violence, hatred, and closed-minded people with no intellectual curiosity. Also spiders. So if you are 'simpatico' with the arachnid community, I'm not sure we are a good match. Also, I an animal lover, and yes, I see the irony. What I am looking for: A girl I can spend time with, talk to endlessly about it all and share everything with...to be unique in the world for her, and her unique in the world for me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Films, Art, Music, Traveling, History, Politics, Philosophy, Bars, NPR, Mad Men, Seinfeld, Jazz, Meeting new people, Food, Psychology, Museums, Books. I like all kinds of art, from Woody Allen, to the Notorious B.I.G. Doesn't have to to make sense.

For fun

I like to go somewhere unique, a cool coffee shop or an interesting bar, have some laughs & good conversation. Watching a movie and discussing it over some wine while listening to good music.

Last read

Another brilliant book by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was brought up religious, I no longer am, but I really don't care if you are.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference