
eurogirl188

30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you enjoy the finer things in life?

In her own words

I am an energetic and busy person, with a lot of ambitions and aspirations. Whatever is the opposite of couch potato - that's me. I enjoy a variety of activities that do not make me sit back and watch something happen (this means I don't do TV) - I like to go and do the stuff myself. From working out to wine tasting, from dancing to language lessons, I can probably enjoy just about everything life has to offer, or at least give it a fair try.I always strive to learn more and be more, and am looking for a partner who will encourage that and do the same. My family and close friendships are very important to me, and I spend a lot of my free time spending it with the people I love. I am also fairly conservative and traditional about most things in life. The quality that stands out to me immediately in another person is refinement, or sophistication. Intellect and ability to make me laugh are important as well. Also, cultural awareness and true appreciation for diversity are essential. I am not looking for something superficial or short-term. I am looking for a deeper match emotionally, in lifestyle, beliefs, goals, and ethical principles. Seeking that "partner in crime" person, if you will - someone with whom I can travel, debate issues, enjoy a glass of a prized wine I've been saving, share ideas, advice, support. And definitely someone with whom I can laugh to tears :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

My lifestyle does not allow for having a pet of my own, but I love all kinds of animals and really enjoy being around them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Atlanta, I can frequently be seen in Chastain or Piedmont Parks, as well as Anis, Double Zero, Iberian Pig.

Favorite things

I love Latin and Electronic music, and enjoy going to shows and concerts. I enjoy contemporary places with a nice vibe, occasional after-office drink in a new spot, or a challenging trail run at Stone Mountain.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, working out, cultural events, shows, concerts... Anything that gets me out of the house. I also love traveling and have been trying to see as many other places as I can lately.

Last read

I just got through Master and Margarita for the second time - it's my favourite right now. Normally I go for the classics and fiction, but trying to get more interested in the self-help books for professional development.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Finance for one of the Big Four. I really enjoy what I do and am always looking to learn more.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Kiev, Ukraine
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a Protestant, and do my best to live my life in the way that shows my beliefs. Biblical ethics, morals, and priorities in life are a necessary priority for my match.
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA and work in Finance