

29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Sweet, Sexy, Happy Woman Here...

In her own words

Many of my friends describe me as the strongest woman they know. I have been nicknamed "Guru," and I am usually very gentle, wise and sweet. However, I refuse to be walked on, and I will defend myself and my children tooth and nail, if I have to. I am a single parent to twins, and my road is rough. If you aren't cool with kids, please look elsewhere. My daughters mean the world to me, and we are very happy together! I am spiritual, loyal, honest and a deep-thinker. I am also sarcastic, cynical and funny, humble and shy...sometimes preeeetty silly. I am usually a happy-go-lucky person, and I am fun loving. I am thoughtful and intelligent. I tease a lot, it's how you'll know I like you...I can be an airhead on occasion...and I mostly laugh at myself for it. I am a huge fan of peace, charity and goodwill. I always try to put my best foot forward, and I work very hard in everything I put my mind to. I love to learn and experience new things. I love music of almost any sort. I appreciate art, movies, literature, the great outdoors, cultural events, and day-to-day living, as well as spontaneous adventures and travels...I like to stop and smell the roses, and sunshine makes me happy. I don't mind sitting outside on my front porch for an hour just basking in the daylight loveliness or even during a torrential downpour. I like to watch my silly squirrels, and play with my pets and kids. I like to socialize and have good conversations...I am pretty open-minded, and I don't conform to ignorance at ALL. It's a pet-peeve actually. I am almost always open to new long as I am pretty sure I'll come out ok on the other side. I have my daughters to think about, always. Due to the time constraints in my lifestyle, I don't get out to super public places so much, and it's hard for me to meet nice people trapped in a small office or at home all day. I signed up for this to basically put myself out there...I guess I'm just looking forward to getting to know people...if we click, maybe something can happen. I am generally attracted to intelligence and thoughtfulness, as well as genuine kindness. There would definitely have to be physical chemistry. I like tall guys, simply because I feel like I am tall, and I want someone who fits me...and someone who is strong. I want to feel protected, if I ever settle down. Ultimately I want what I think most people on here want...but I'm not desperate, and I believe Mr. Right will find me when the time is right. Until then, I'm happy just getting to know new people, perhaps as friends and who knows what else. The possibilities are endless. :) Please don't be shy, and email me if I catch your interest...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home, Raccoon Lake

Favorite things

I really like the sound of music...and these are a few of my favorite things...I wonder if you know what I am talking about? ;) I just love life and everything about it. All of my many blessings. They won't fit in this box...

For fun

I have a lot of interests. I like to be a mom to my kids, I like to learn, exercise my intellect, most new experiences...and I really appreciate most cultural/musical activities. I also like being outdoors, and normal stuff like going out & family.

Last read

Something classic lit...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am the manager at a couple of stores.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference