
Ducksfan256

27 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing is impossible. You just need the faith to believe in it and the will to make it happen.

In his own words

Life is good, and I’m a motivated man ambitious about everything I do, whether it’s professional – or personal. Active with a wide variety of interests and a spirit of adventure, I’ve learned to have a healthy balance between work and play and have a clear vision for the future. I’m not looking for someone to complete me – I know who I am, but I am looking for a dynamic girl to accompany me into a future built on a solid friendship and mutual goals and desires. I might be the guy for you if you are looking for a loyal and trustworthy man who is a hopeless romantic. I believe in listening to your secrets, taking you out to dinner, calling you first, and understanding your feelings. I’ll tell you you’re gorgeous, ask you to dance, kiss you in the rain, hold your hand anytime, and write you love letters. I’ll never forget your birthday, tell you you’re always right, be your escape, remember your favorite color, show you off to my friends, and treat you like a star. I’ll hold you tight when you’re upset, bring you flowers just because, let you fall asleep in my arms, give you piggy back rides – and look into your eyes and smile. You might be the girl for me if you have a quirky side to your easy-going personality, value family. You love to laugh and have a good time, are always up for adventure, and aren’t afraid to always be yourself. You are loyal, kind, fun to be around, and like some cute, cheesy, romantic stuff every once in a while. Wink – send me an e-mail – let’s talk! I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you and we’re missing out on a lot of fun. I’ll keep an eye on the in-box and hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Believe it or not I have a cat, although I’m a huge dog person. There’s a long story there you might want to ask me about!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Six continents have been crossed off my list, and I’ve been to almost every state in the US. I still want to go to Spain, go on African safari, to Moscow, and if possible to Antarctica so I’ll visit all seven continents.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Sushi and steak are probably my favorite foods, and I’m a big country music fan. I follow the Ducks hockey team, and the Angels baseball team, and couldn’t do without good tennis shoes, green tea, my phone and car.

For fun

You might find me skydiving, hiking, doing a mud run, taking in a good movie, or just hanging out with friends. Other times I may be at a sporting event, trying a new restaurant, playing the occasional video game, or at the gym.

Last read

Most of my reading choices are philosophy, business, politics or about life. “The Art of War” has some interesting points in it. The last movie I saw was The Avengers and I’m looking forward to seeing Ted.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
For the last 2 years I have been the CFO of a plastics corporation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly German with a little bit of Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, I believe in doing what is right over the letter of the law
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference