
AdvntrSeekr70

44 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In his own words

Hello.....this should be interesting, as this is the catch I guess.....If you've made it past my pictures which are all within the last 2 1/2 years at max, then perhaps you're interested enough to know a little something about me. I've been in long term relationships before (over 8 years) just never got the legal paperwork to get married....hence, I've lived a fairly drama free personal life. I have a bunch of nephews and nieces so the desire to have my own kids was never very strong. Basically, don't be afraid of the never married no kids thing.....it's actually probably refreshing....right? I love going to the River and hanging out at the River with my friends, wake boarding, drinking beer, playing corn hole (it's a bag toss game).....I like the 115 degree heat with that cool river water....maybe cuz I'm getting old. I live at the beach.....my back deck looks out at the ocean and oxnard beach park....I like to surf and cruise around the CI harbor on my bike. The ocean relaxes me......Semi-stressful job where I need to be on and have a lot of demands/expectations from customers and corporate.....I think I have a pretty good balance of work and play. People would describe me as Fun, Gregarious, Generous, Funny, Laid Back, Kind....I'm not a Saint, I have my faults ; ) I would like to meet someone who is comfortable with who they are....everyone has their own drama in some way, but let's keep it limited ; ) I could ramble on for longer but I'm tired ; ) So if you're interested in learning more about lil old me....then Let's Chat. Thanks for stopping by

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The River in the Summer, Tahoe or Park City in the Winter, Any good sushi place or anywhere I'm with good friends or family and having a good time...Also, My Back Yard (The BEACH)

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Wake Boarding in the morning at the River...Laughing, eating good food and having good drinks...hanging with friends and family....riding my bike while listening to tunes at night along the beach

For fun

Surf, Golf, Ski, Wake Boarding, Going out with friends or family for a good dinner and drinks. Love to Travel

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Territory manager for medical device company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UCSB