

39 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My Mission here is to find my soul mate, my other half that got missing. I'm here to find him back.

In her own words

I read a lovely book which i won't disclose, but it did help me to sum it all up: In life we shouldn't be stupid about the decisions we make, but we have to do the things that makes us alive, Part of living is experiencing it. if we shelter ourselves, we'll never enjoy the beautiful things. I want to take chances in life, but i also want to be smart and understand the risks. That is 'creating what is next'........ if you believe in that i will love to chat, then talk and express ourselves more and finally meet up at the cross line before we bored until the next train:)) I'm athletic and adventurous, i always take care of my physical appearance through exercise and other medical, skin care ways and i hope my partner does the same. I have competed in lots of swimming competitions and also gone hiking with friends and family. I enjoy all sports either participating, coaching or watching from a 10metre gap. The theater has always been an interest of mine, and the performing arts, and concerts, Anything that entertains, especially you, with your sense of humour and funny stories. For down-time, a quiet evening at home, cooking what we bought from the market, a glass of wine, and watching a movie are favourites. By the way, travel and cruises a few times a year are just a part of life, I believe ! So are random acts of kindness, and helping those less fortunate. One of the things I respect is modesty, and I am more humble than I have written. Big turn-offs are people that cannot laugh at life, or are loud and obnoxious, talk but don't converse, or are pessimists. I am looking for a man and not a guy or boy that can be as comfortable in an evening gown as in a pair of hiking boots. We'll do lots of both, and everything in-between. Please - if you are not in it for love; if you are not in it to give it all you got, good luck elsewhere

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Political views


Favorite things

I enjoy watching all sports, cowboys (westerns),Eastwood or Bronson movies and some new stuff too. Pizza, Italian foods, I am really up for just about anything that I don't have to fill out a wrong full death document for.

For fun

Cardio 2x a week, cuddles, watch TV, reading, NFL, bookstores, stereo, book stores, relaxing in my bath top, movie with my friend I like going to beach with my family and friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I keep the faith and I'm a believer but neither do i practice
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree